ESN Copenhagen Board

President - Patrycja Uznańska
president@esn-cph.dk

Vicepresident - Marina Garcia Vega
vicepresident@esn-cph.dk

Treasurer - Milad Jami
treasurer@esn-cph.dk

Communication Manager - Laura Vad Laursen
communication@esn-cph.dk

Trips Coordinator - Eduardo Rodriguez
trips@esn-cph.dk

Partnership Manager - vacant

Local Representative - vacant

Web Projects Administrator - vacant

Apply for vacant position?

E-mail motivational letter to board@esn-cph.dk