ESN Copenhagen Board

President - Katharina Reissenweber
president@esn-cph.dk

Vicepresident - Maria Ekpete
vicepresident@esn-cph.dk

Treasurer - Milad Jami
treasurer@esn-cph.dk

Partnership Manager - Patrycja Uznanska
partnerships@esn-cph.dk

Communication Manager - Jennifer Kristen
communication@esn-cph.dk

Trips Coordinator - Eduardo Rodriguez
trips@esn-cph.dk

Local Representative - Emily O Reilly
local.rep@esn-cph.dk