2016-2017
President
Triinu Lauk
triinu.l@esn-cph.dk
Vice President
Bianca Turneanu
bianca.t@esn-cph.dk
Treasurer
Evelina Petrova
evelina.p@esn-cph.dk
Webmaster
Dimitrios Vangelatos
dimitrios.v@esn-cph.dk
PR
Martin Dybdahl Jensen
martin.d@esn-cph.dk
Communications
Ricardo Faria
ricardo.f@esn-cph.dk
 
Cristian Iosub
cristian.i@esn-cph.dk
 
Florin Tudose
florin.t@esn-cph.dk
 
Milad Jami
milad.j@esn-cph.dk
Alumni/Photographer
Jens Warnez
jens.p@esn-cph.dk
 
---
---
---
---
Ex-President Advisor
Radu Andrei
 
Ex-President Advisor
Michelle Chrabalowski
 
You?
Apply here
hr@esn-cph.dk